H-GAC Program Contacts

Program Topic

We have grouped H-GAC’s programs together by topic to make it easier for you to find the program you are interested in. Select a topic below to see a list of programs related to that topic.

Program List

Wemple, Charles
Executive Director
Charles.Wemple@h-gac.com
713-993-4514

Guerrero, Rick
Director
Rick.Guerrero@h-gac.com
713-993-4598

Jones, Cynthia
Lead Program Coordinator
cynthia.jones@h-gac.com
713-993-4591

Stalarow, Staci
Project Coordinator
Staci.Stalarow@h-gac.com
832-681-2631

Coughlin, Meagan
Director
meagan.coughlin@h-gac.com
713-993-4504

Barnes, Ronnie
Director
Ronnie.Barnes@h-gac.com
713-499-6665

Campbell, Tanya
Principal Outreach Coord
Tanya.Campbell@h-gac.com
832-681-2553

Denzel, Brian
Manager
Brian.Denzel@h-gac.com
832-681-2554

James, LaWanda
Lead Program Coordinator
LaWanda.James@h-gac.com
713-993-4536

McIntyre, Lourdes
Lead Program Coordinator
Lourdes.McIntyre@h-gac.com
713-993-4568

Norman, Gwendolyn
Manager
Gwendolyn.Norman@h-gac.com
713-993-2420

Puttappa, Santosh
Systems Ops Administrator
Santosh.Puttappa@h-gac.com
832-681-2569