Election Committee

The Election Committee is composed of former Chairs of the Board of Directors. The Committee presents nominations for each officer position on the Board and canvasses the ballots at the Annual Meeting.


Hon. Stacy Adams
Commissioner, Brazoria County
P.O. Box 548
Alvin, TX 77512

Vice Chair

Hon. Nate McDonald
County Judge, Matagorda County
1700 7th Street, Room 301
Bay City, TX 77414

Board Member

Hon. Sally Branson
Councilmember, City of Friendswood
910 S Friendswood Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77546

Board Member

Hon. Chuck Engelken, Jr.
Councilman, City of La Porte
604 W. Fairmont Pkwy.
La Porte, TX 77571

Board Member

Hon. Ken Clark
Commissioner, Galveston County
174 Calder Road Room 112
League City, TX 77573