Audit Committee

The Audit Committee makes recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding selection of an Independent Auditor each year. The Committee also reviews the independent audit prior to its presentation to the Board.


Hon. Jay Knight
County Judge, Liberty County
1923 Sam Houston
Liberty, TX 77575

Vice Chair

Hon. Jeffrey Boney
Council Member, City of Missouri City
1522 Texas Parkway
Missouri City, TX 77489

Board Member

Hon. Carolyn Bilski
Mayor, City of Sealy
415 Main St
Sealy, TX 77565

Board Member

Hon. Sally Branson
Councilmember, City of Friendswood
910 S Friendswood Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77546

Board Member

Hon. Bill Patterson
Council Member, City of Deer Park
P O Box 700
Deer Park, TX 77536

Board Member

Hon. Phillip Spenrath
County Judge, Wharton County
309 East Milam, Suite 600
Wharton, TX 77488