Natural Resources Advisory Committee Membership Roster

Primary Members

Name Representing Nominated By Term Expires
Latrice Babin Harris County Pollution Control Services NRAC 05/31/2024
Bill Balboa Matagorda County Judge McDonald 05/31/2022
Ken Barnadyn Other Cities NRAC 05/31/2024
Glenda L. Callaway Conservation Groups NRAC unlimited
Leroy Cerny Austin County Judge Lapham 05/31/2023
Richard Jay Chapin, Vice Chair City of Houston Water Resources NRAC 12/31/2020
Larry D. Corley Montgomery County Commissioner Riley 05/31/2024
Dennis Cote Water Industry NRAC 05/31/2024
James Dannenbaum Chambers of Commerce NRAC 12/31/2020
Tom Douglas Private Citizens NRAC 05/31/2024
Kelli Gallagher Industry NRAC 05/31/2024
Carol Guess Chambers of Commerce NRAC 05/31/2024
William Hajdik Other Cities NRAC 05/31/2024
Troy Harrison Small Cities <25,000 NRAC 05/31/2024
Chris Hunniford Professional Organization NRAC 05/31/2024
Andrew Isbell Walker County Commissioner Henry 05/31/2023
Deborah January-Bevers Conservation Groups NRAC 05/31/2024
Scott Jeansonne Harris County Public Health NRAC 05/31/2024
Denae W. King Academia NRAC 05/31/2024
Brian Koch Agriculture NRAC 05/31/2024
Glenn W. Laird Harris County Flood Control District NRAC 05/31/2024
Jordan Macha Harris County Judge Hidalgo 05/31/2021
Adeel Malik Industry NRAC 05/31/2024
Lisa Marshall Galveston Bay Estuary Program NRAC Advisory
Carl E. Masterson Conservation Groups NRAC 12/31/2020
Cathy Rodgers McCoy Soil & Water Conservation NRAC 05/31/2024
Christina Moore Brazoria County Commissioner Adams 05/31/2020
Gordon Pederson Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority NRAC 05/31/2024
Mary Anne Piacentini Waller County Judge Duhon 05/31/2023
Ellis Pickett Liberty County Judge Knight 05/31/2021
Shane Porter River Authorities NRAC 05/31/2024
Charles Rogers Colorado County Judge Prause 05/31/2023
Scott Saenger Builders / Developers NRAC 05/31/2024
Upendra Sahu Fort Bend County Commissioner Meyers 05/31/2023
Ronald B. Schultz Public Health NRAC 05/31/2024
Brian R. Shmaefsky Private Citizens NRAC 05/31/2024
Bob Stokes Conservation Groups NRAC 05/31/2024
Mel Vargas Consulting Engineers NRAC 05/31/2024
George A. Willcox Chambers County Commissioner Tice 05/31/2023
Jin Ye Private Citizens NRAC Advisory
Richard Zahn Wharton County Judge Spenrath 05/31/2023