## 2024 Transportation Systems Management and Operations Subcommittee

Representing	Primary Name	Organization	Alternate Name	Organization
Local Government	Jason Albia	City of Missouri City	Joi Johnson	City of Missouri City
Local Government	Chris DeBaillon	Fort Bend County	Anthony Villa Real	Fort Bend County
Local Government	Tim Day	Harris County	Kristian Heighway	Harris County
Local Government	Fabio Capillo	City of Houston	Don McGowan	City of Houston
Local Government	Brian Mason	Houston TranStar	Josh Schiedler	Houston TranStar
Local Government	Martin Herrera	City of Houston	Anthony Powell	City of Houston
Local Government	David Jones	Harris County Transit	Sonia Ramirez	Harris County Transit
Local Government	Robert Winiecke	City of Galveston	James Oliver	City of Galveston
Local Government	Vacant		Vacant	
Local Government	Vacant		Vacant	
Local Government	Vacant		Vacant	
Port	Bruce Mann	Port Houston	Rohit Saxena	Port Houston
Port	Vacant		Vacant	
State	Farhan Khan	TxDOT-BMT	Vacant	
State	Vacant	TxDOT-HOU	Vacant	
Transit Agency	Mustaque Rumi	METRO	Ken Brown	METRO
Transit Agency	Sean Middleton	Gulf Coast Transit District	Vacant	

Total: 17