2025 Regional Transportation Plan Subcommittee

Representing	Primary First Name	Primary Last Name	Organization	Alternate First Name	Alternate Last Name	Organization
Airport	Bill	Zrioka	Houston Airport System	Paul	Tollison	Conroe/N. Houston Regional Airport
Business Interest	Marlisa	Briggs	North Houston Association	Taylor	Landin	Greater Houston Partnership
Citizen Interest	Dexter	Handy	Citizens' Transportation Coalition	Peter	Eccles	LINK Houston
Environmental	Amy	Skicki	BAYTRAN	Andrea	French	Scenic Houston
Local Government	Perri	D'Armond	Fort Bend County	Pamela	Lebrane	Fort Bend County
Local Government	Jason	Smith	Montgomery County	Tommy	Woolley	Montgomery County
Local Government	Brandon	Cook	Galveston County	Robert	Winiecke	Galveston County
Local Government	Yolci	Ramirez	City of Pearland	Rajendra	Shrestha	City of Pearland
Local Government	Karen	McKinnon	Brazoria County	Wael	Tabara	Brazoria County
Local Government	Scott	Barker	Harris County	Patrick	Mandapaka	Harris County
Local Government	Jildardo	Arias	City of Friendswood	Francisco	Carrillo	City of Mt. Belvieu
Local Government	Melanie	Beaman	City of Sugar Land	Kayla	Dokhani	City of Sugar Land
Local Government	Zachery	Vogler	Chambers County	Vacant		
Planning	Vacant		Gulf Coast Rail District	Taylor	Cross	City of Houston
Port	Rohit	Saxena	Port Houston	Candice	Armenoff	Port Houston
Port	Vacant			Vacant		
State	David	Gao	TxDOT - Houston District	Jeffrey	English	Tx-DOT - Houston District
State	Lisa	Collins	TxDOT - Beaumont District	Nancy	Peron	Tx-DOT - Beaumont District
Transit	Todd	Stephens	The Woodlands Township	Ruthanne	Haut	The Woodlands Township
Transit	Ken	Fickes	Harris County Transit	Vernon	Chambers	Harris County Transit
Transit	Alberto	Lyne	METRO	Alberto	Ponce	METRO
Toll Road	Brian	Alcott	HCTRA	Robert	Castaneda	MCTRA

Total: 23

Updated: 5/1/25