2025 Regional Transit Coordination Subcommittee

Representing	Primary First Name	Primary Last Name	Organization	Alternate First Name	Alternate Last Name	Organization
Local Government	Melanie	Beaman	City of Sugar Land	Sagnik	Raha	City of Sugar Land
Local Government	Brian	Crimmins	City of Houston	Wilson	Calvert	City of Houston
Local Government	Jason	Smith	Montgomery County	Brian	Jackson-Taylor	City of Missouri City
Business Interests	Amy	Skicki	BAYTRAN	Christina	Cabral	Transportation Advocacy Group (TAG)
Citizens Interests	Philip	Salerno	Super Neighborhood Alliance	David	Kim	Urban Land Institute
Social Services/HHS	Angel	Ponce	City of Houston	Paula	Johnson	City of Houston
Social Services/HHS	Thomas	Holstein	Baker Ripley	Andres	Montes	Alvin ISD
Social Services/HHS	Miriam	Guzman	Community Health Network	Ezreal	Garcia	Community Health Network
Social Services/HHS	Ashley	Newell	Mounting Horizons, Inc.	Breah	Knape	Actions, Inc.
Transit Agency	Perri	D'Armond	Fort Bend	Tennille	Jones	Fort Bend
Transit Agency	Ruthanne	Haut	The Woodlands Township	Nicole	Mathews	The Woodlands Township
Transit Agency	James	Oliver	Galveston Island Transit	Jessica	Hawkinson	Galveston Island Transit
Transit Agency	Tatyana	Luttenschlager	METRO	Donald	Hughes	METRO
Transit Agency	Vernon	Chambers	Harris County Transit	Robert	Anders	Harris County Transit
Transit Agency	Wendy	Weedon	Brazos Transit	Jo	Marlow	Brazos Transit
Transit Agency	Shawn	Davis	Conroe Transit	Joseph	Bolletino	City of Conroe
Transit Agency	Claudia	Wicks	Colorado Valley Transit	Angela	Wallace	Colorado Valley Transit
Transit Agency	Ted	Ross	Gulf Coast Transit District	Ken	Fickes	Harris County Transit
Ex-Officio	Travis	Madison	TxDOT - Houston District	Paula	Polk	TxDOT-Houston District

Ex-Officio	Travis	Madison	TxDOT - Houston District	Paula	Polk	TxDOT-Houston District
Ex-Officio	Nancy	Peron	TxDOT-Beaumont District	Carolina	Lopez-Herrera	TxDOT-Beaumont District

Total: 20