## Appendix A: Participating Stakeholders

Agency	First Name	Last Name	Stakeholder Interview Participant	In Person Stakeholder Workshop Participant	Virtual Stakeholder Workshop Participant
Brazoria County	Matt	Hanks	✓		
	Wael	Tabara	✓		
Chambers County	Natalie	Lopez	✓		
City of Baytown	Mike	Garcia	<b>✓</b>		
	Kevin	Harvill	✓		
	Kevin	Hilyard	✓		
	Bradley	Lewandowski	✓		
	Juan	Macias	✓		
City of Bunker Hill Village	Gerardo	Barrera			✓
C'hard Calardan	Brandon	Cook			✓
City of Galveston	Robert	Winiecke	✓		✓
	Mazen	Abdulrazzak			✓
City of Houston	Fabio	Capillo	✓		✓
	Fernando	Gonzalez			✓
	Greg	Kupferer			✓
City of Pearland	Yolci	Ramirez	✓		✓
	Raj	Shrestha			✓
City of Sugar Land	James	Turner	✓		
Fort Bend County	Chris	Debaillon	✓		✓
	Stacy	Slawinski	✓		
Fort Bend County Transit	David	Dominguez			✓
Galveston County	Michael	Shannon	✓		
Gulf Coast Transit District	Marcus	Alexander			✓



Agency	First Name	Last Name	Stakeholder Interview Participant	In Person Stakeholder Workshop Participant	Virtual Stakeholder Workshop Participant
	Ted	Ross			✓
	Kristian	Heighway	✓		✓
	Greg	Karr	✓	✓	
Harris County	Patrick	Mandapaka	✓		
	Kenny	Payne	✓		
	Ronnie	Smith	✓		
Harris County Toll Road Authority	Christopher	Carroll	✓		
	Thien	Cao			✓
Harris Carrahy Transit	Vernon	Chambers	✓		
Harris County Transit	David	Jones	✓		
	Christopher	Russell			✓
Houston METRO	Alan	Clark	✓		
Houston TranStar	Joshua	Schideler			✓
League City	Christopher	Sims	✓		
Missouri City	Marcus	Snell	✓		
Montgomery County	Robert	Castaneda	✓		
	Lucas	Hvasta			✓
Port Freeport	Rob	Lowe	✓		
	Jason	Miura	✓		
	Brandon	Robertson	✓		
	Phyllis	Saathoff	✓		
Port Houston	James	Atteberry			✓
	Ryan	Dixon			✓
	Bruce	Mann	✓	✓	



Agency	First Name	Last Name	Stakeholder Interview Participant	In Person Stakeholder Workshop Participant	Virtual Stakeholder Workshop Participant
South East Texas Regional Planning Commission	James	Moore			<b>√</b>
Texas City	Kim	Golden			✓
Texas A&M Transportation Institute	Darrell	Borchardt			✓
The Woodlands Regional Transit Authority	Ruthanne	Haut	✓		
The Woodlands Township	Shelly	Sekura Gibbs			✓
	David	Smith			✓
TxDOT Beaumont District	Lisa	Collins	✓		
	Peter	Jungen	✓		
	Farhan	Khan	✓		
	Zach	Mckinney			✓
	Ana	Mijares	✓		
TxDOT Houston District	Brenda	Bustillos		✓	✓
	Stephan	Gage			✓
	Maurice	Johnson	✓		
	Valerie	Taylor	✓		
	Jay	Washington	✓		
Waller County	Ross	McCall	✓		

