Appendix 7: Steering Committee Roster

Name	Affiliation
DeAndre Guin	City of Conroe
Vernon Chambers	Harris County Transit
Perri D'Armond	Fort Bend County Transit
Sharon Moses	City of Houston
Sarah Coulter	The Woodlands Township
Ted Ross	Gulf Coast Transit District
Paula Johnson	City of Houston
Lalita Sen	Texas Southern University
Claudia Wicks	Colorado Valley Transit
Chrystal Broussard	Houston-Galveston Area Council, Workforce
Jonathan Brooks	Link Houston
Alan Watkins	Houston Housing Collaborative
Jason Jones	Houston Center for Independent Living
Taslima Khandaker	Brazos Transit District