## Appendix D. Armand Bayou Watershed Partnership Membership

Latrice Babin Harris County Pollution Control

Bill Baker Reliant Energy

Carol Baker Harris-Galveston Coastal Subsidence

Charles Bayer Texas Commission on Environmental

Quality

Peter Bowman University of Houston-Clear Lake Linda Broach Texas Commission on Environmental

Quality

Joe Broadus U.S. Geological Survey

Erwin Burden City of Pasadena

Texas Commission on Environmental Robert Burgess

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department David Buzan James Byrd Clear Lake City Water Authority

Jim Callan Shell Oil Company

Del Cannon Natural Resources Conservation Service

Katie Chimenti Galveston Bay Conservation and

Preservation Assocation

Ben Connelley City of Deer Park

Cindy Contreras Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Jeff DallaRosa Galveston Bay Estuary Program Jeanetta Daly Syngenta (Bayport Industries)

Wendell Daniel Sam Houston Resource Conservation

and Development

Rachel Decker Harris County Flood Control District Winston Denton

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department Galveston Bay Estuary Program

Annette Dwyer Middle Basin Citizens' Representative

Jeff East U.S. Geological Survey

Alecya Gallaway University of Houston-Clear Lake

Theo Glanton City of Houston

Helen Drummond

Lisa Gonzalez Houston Advanced Research Center

Myron Hess National Wildlife Federation

Helen Hodges SSCI Environmental

Diane Humes Lower Basin Citizens' Representative

Michael Isermann City of Pasadena

John Jacob Texas Coastal Watershed Program

Buddy Jacobs City of La Porte

Ric Jensen Texas Water Resources Institute Daniel Johnson Pasadena Chamber of Commerce

Ron Jones U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Scott Jones Galveston Bay Estuary Program

Kathy "KD" Dean Natural Resources Conservation Service

Larry Koenia Texas Commission on Environmental

Quality

Christine Kolbe Texas Commission on Environmental

Quality

Mark Kramer Armand Bayou Nature Center Glen Laird Harris County Flood Control District Jim Lester Houston Advanced Research Center

Ricardo López Texas Coastal Watershed Program

Jennifer Lorenz Legacy Land Trust

John Machol U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Julie Massey Texas Marine Advisory Service

Galveston County Agent

Carl Masterson Houston-Galveston Area Council Robert McCarty Engineering Consultant, PBS & J Cathy McCoy

National Association of Conservation

Districts

Texas General Land Office Garry McMahan

Cliff Meinhardt Legacy Land Trust Sara Metzger City of Pasadena

Courtney Miller Galveston Bay Foundation Natalie O'Neill Taylor Lake Village

Randy Palachek Parsons

Donna Phillips Texas Commission on Environmental

Patricia Radloff Texas Parks and Wildlife Department Suz Rosenberg Galveston Bay Estuary Program Gene Rushing Harris County Flood Control District

Breck Sacra Reliant Energy

Theron Sage University of Houston-Clear Lake Colin Shackelford Texas Cooperative Extenstion Linda Shead The Trust for Public Land

Mona Shoup Friends of Clear Creek

Andy Sipocz Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Gilbert Smith Harris County Precinct Two

Steve Smith Texas Commission on Environmental

Quality

Steve Speer City of La Porte

Ralph Taylor Harris County Flood Control District

Tim Tietjens City of Pasadena

Bill Toth Syngenta (Bayport Industries)

Texas General Land Office Blake Traudt Raul Villareal Natural Resources Conservation Service Michi Vojta Texas Coastal Watershed Program Kelly Jo Waldo Texas Coastal Watershed Program Brenda Weiser University of Houston-Clear Lake Natalie Wiest Galveston Bay Information Center Houston Sierra Club Page Williams Terry Woodfin Harris County Flood Control District Woody Woodrow Texas Parks and Wildlife Department



## Steering Committee of the Armand Bayou Watershed Working Group

Linda Shead	(Committee Chair)	The Trust for Public Land	Non-profit
Michi Vojta	(Facilitator)	Texas Coastal Watershed Program	
l D l			
James Byrd		Clear Lake City Water Authority	
Ben Connelley		City of Deer Park	
Jeanetta Daly		Bayport Industries (Syngenta)	
Annette Dwyer		Armand Bayou Watershed Citizen Representative	
Theo Glanton		City of Houston	
Diane Humes		Armand Bayou Watershed Citizen Representative	
John Jacob		Texas Coastal Watershed Program	
Daniel Johnson		Pasadena Chamber of Commerce	
Scott Jones		Galveston Bay Estuary Program	Agency
Mark Kramer		Armand Bayou Nature Center	Non-profit
Courtney Miller		Galveston Bay Foundation	Non-profit
Steve Speer		City of La Porte	
Tim Tietjens		City of Pasadena	
Blake Traudt		General Land Office	Agency
Terry Woodfin		Harris County Flood Control District	Agency
Woody Woodrow		Texas Parks & Wildlife Department	Agency

PHOTO BY STEPHAN MYERS 67