

2023 Pedestrian Bicyclist Subcommittee

2023 Pedestrian-Bicyclist Subcommittee

Representing	Primary-Name	Organization	Alternate-Name	Organization
Active Transportation	Patricia Kievlan	Bike The Woodlands Coalition	Todd Stephens	The Woodlands Township
Citizen Advocates	Joe Cutrufo	BikeHouston	Kristina Ronneberg	BikeHouston
Citizen Advocates	Dexter Handy	Greater Houston Coalition for Complete Street	Harrison Humphreys	Air Alliance Houston
Citizen Advocates	Roy Lira	Houston Super Neighborhood Alliance	Kevin Strickland	Super Neighborhood 15
Transit	Yuhayna Mahmud	METRO	Aubin Phillips	METRO
Local Governments	Melanie Beaman	City of Sugar Land	Ethan Cantu	City of Sugar Land
Local Governments	Carry Capers	City of Pearland	Kevin Carter	City of Pearland
Local Governments	Jessica Cohen	Harris County	Fatima Wajahat	Harris County
Local Governments	John McGowan	The Woodlands Township	Chris Nunes	The Woodlands Township
Local Governments	Brandon Mosley	City of Houston	Ali Syed	City of Houston
Local Governments	Tyson Arnold	City of Galveston	Robert Winiecke	City of Galveston
Local Governments	John Orsag	City of League City	Chien Wei	City of League City
Local Governments	Ameena Padiath, P.	City of Missouri City	Marcus Snell	City of Missouri City
Management Districts	Robert Fiederlein	North Houston District	Nathan Marquez	BikeHouston & EaDo Bike Co
Management Districts	Anibeth Turcios	Greater Northside Management District	Rebecca Reyna	Greater Northside Management District
Management Districts	Louis Jullien	Westchase District	Lupita Talley	Eastex-Jensen Super Neighborhood
Non-Profit	Lisa Graiff	Houston Parks Board	Virginia Lynn	City of Houston
Planning	Sherry Weesner	Memorial Heights Redevelopment Authority	Beth Martin	Executive Director of Houston BCycle
State	Brenda Bustillos	TxDOT Houston	Stephan Gage	TxDOT Houston
Transit	Thien Cao	Harris County Transit	Robert Anders	Harris County Transit
Transit	Sarah Coulter	Fort Bend County	Sharon Moses-Burnside	City of Houston
Management Districts	Natali Hurtado	International Management District	Robin Holzer	City of Houston Bike Advisory Committee

TOTAL: 22



2023 Regional Transit Coordination Subcommittee

2023 Regional Transit Coordination Subcommittee

Nominated Position	Primary-Name	Organization	Alternate-Name	Organization
Local Government	Sharon Moses-Burnside	City of Houston	Brandon Mosley	City of Houston
Local Government	Melanie Beaman	City of Sugar Land	Monique Johnson	City of Sugar Land
Local Government	Angel Ponce	City of Houston	Huey German-Wilson	Northeast Houston Redevelopment Council
Business Interests	Tandelyn Weaver	Lift Fund/TIRZ 9 South Post Oak	vacant	
Citizens Interests	Philip Salerno	Greater Inwood Super Neighborhood	Charles Noble	Fontaine Place and Scenic Woods Civic Club
Social Services/HHS	Alan Watkins	Houston Housing Collaborative	Ashley Newell	Mounting Horizons, Inc.
Social Services/HHS	Paula Johnson	City of Houston	vacant	
Social Services/HHS	Thomas Holstien	BakerRipley	vacant	
Social Services/HHS	Lanny Brown	Community Health Network	vacant	
Transit Agency	Ruthanne Haut	The Woodlands Township	vacant	
Transit Agency	Shain Eversly	METRO	Tatyana Luttenschlager	METRO
Transit Agency	Vernon Chambers	Harris County Transit	Shekeylia Douglas	Harris County Transit
Transit Agency	Perri D'Armond	Fort Bend County	Sarah Coulter	Fort Bend County
Transit Agency	DeAndre Guin	City of Conroe	Shawn Johnson	City of Conroe
Transit Agency	Jo Marlow	Brazos Transit District	Kaitlyn Mock	Brazos Transit District
Transit Agency	Claudia Wicks	Colorado Valley Transit	Angela Wallace	Colorado Valley Transit
Transit Agency	Sean Middleton	Gulf Coast Transit District	vacant	Gulf Coast Transit District
Transit Agency	James Oliver	Island Transit	vacant	Island Transit
Ex-Officio	Travis Madison	TxDOT Houston	Brenda Bustillos	TxDOT Houston
Ex-Officio	Arnold Vowles	TxDOT Beaumont	Carol Crapanzano	TxDOT Beaumont

Total: 20



2023 Transportation Air Quality Subcommittee

2023 Transportation Air Quality Subcommittee

Nominated Position	Primary-Name	Organization	Alternate-Name	Organization
Environmental/Public	Casey Brown	Evolve Houston	vacant	
Environmental/Public	Dexter Handy	Citizens Transportation	Carol Caul	Citizens Transportation Coalition
Environmental/Public			Stefania	Coalition for Environment, Equity
Interests/TDM	Harrison Humphreys	Air Alliance Houston	Tomaskovic	& Resilience (CEER)
H-GAC	Andrew DeCandis	H-GAC	Caroline Bailey	H-GAC
H-GAC	vacant		vacant	
Local Government	Perri D'Armond	Fort Bend County	Tom Kuczynski	Fort Bend County
Local Government	Ken Fickes	Harris County Transit	Thien Cao	Harris County Transit
Local Government	Traci Donatto	City of Houston	Virginia Lynn	City of Houston
Local Government	John Geiger	The Woodlands Township	Chris Nunes	The Woodlands Township
Local Government	vacant		vacant	
Port	Kenneth Gathright	Port Houston	vacant	
Professional/Private	Amy Skicki	BAYTRAN	vacant	
Professional/Private	Meredith Jennings	Houston Advanced Research Ce	vacant	
Professional/Private	Gwen Goodwin	TSU Center for Transportation	Bruce Race	University of Houston
State	Charles Airiohuodion	TxDOT Houston	Qing Li	TxDOT Houston
State	Jered Simpson	TxDOT Beaumont	Jason Hightower	TxDOT Beaumont
TCEQ	Jamie Zech	TCEQ	Michael Regan	TCEQ
Transit Agency	Ruthanne Haut	The Woodlands Township	Nicole Mathews	The Woodlands Township
Transit Agency	Edmund Petry	METRO	Vincent Sanders	METRO

Total: 19



2023 Transportation Improvement Program Subcommittee

2023 Transportation Improvement Program Subcommittee

Nominated Position	Primary-Name	Organization	Alternate-Name	Organization
Active Transportation	Patricia Kievlan	Bike the Woodlands	Veronica Chapa-Gorczynski	East End District
Local Government	David Wurdlow	City of Houston	Veronica Davis	City of Houston
Local Government	Morad Kabiri	City of Friendswood	Jildardo Arias	City of Friendswood
Local Government	Monique Johnson	City of Sugar Land	Melanie Beaman	City of Sugar Land
Local Government	Patrick Mandapaka	Harris County	Susan Fraser	Harris County
Local Government	Ruthanne Haut	The Woodlands Township	Todd Stephens	The Woodlands Township
Local Government	Chris Bogert	City of Conroe	Jordan Cruz	City of Conroe
Local Government	Rajendra Shrestha	City of Pearland	Trent Epperson	City of Pearland
Local Government	Christopher Sims	City of League City	Cara Davis	City of League City
Local Government	Stacy Slawinski	Fort Bend County	Rick Staigle	Fort Bend County
Local Government	Jean Mann	Montgomery County	John McKinney	Montgomery County
Local Government	Melinda Soliday	Liberty County	Jay Knight	Liberty County
Local Government	Joe Compian	City of LaMarque	vacant	
Local Government	Brandon Cook	City of Galveston	Robert Winiecke	City of Galveston
Planning	Sherry Weesner	TIRZ 5/Memorial Heights	Gabe Cazares	LINK Houston
Port	Bruce Mann	Port Houston	Rohit Saxena	Port Houston
Port	Mike Wilson	Port of Freeport	vacant	
State	Catherine McCreight	TxDOT Houston District	James Koch	TxDOT Houston District
State	Lisa Collins	TxDOT Beaumont District	Scott Ayres	TxDOT Beaumont District
Transit Agency	Ken Fickes	Harris County Transit	Vernon Chambers	Harris County Transit
Transit Agency	Alan Clark	METRO	Clint Harbert	METRO
Transit Agency	Perri D'Armond	Fort Bend County	Pamela LeBrane	Fort Bend County

Total: 22



Action

 TAC approval of proposed revisions to TAC subcommittee rosters.

