2022 Transportation Air Quality Subcommittee

Nominated Position	Primary-Name	Organization	Alternate-Name	Organization
Environmental/Public Interests/TDM	Meredith Jennings, Ph.D.	Houston Advanced Research Center	Stephanie Thomas	Houston Advanced Research Center
Environmental/Public Interests/TDM	Harrison Humphreys	Air Alliance Houston	Dr. Qing Li	TxDOT-HOU
Environmental/Public Interests/TDM	Kristina Ronneberg	BikeHouston	Dr. Gwen Goodwin	TSU Center for Transportation
H-GAC	Andrew DeCandis	H-GAC	Vacant	
H-GAC	Susan Jaworski	H-GAC	Veronica Green	H-GAC
Local Government	Brandon Mosley	City of Houston-Planning	Virginia Lynn	City of Houston - PW
Local Government	Ken Fickes	Harris County	Vernon Chambers	Harris County
Local Government	John Geiger	The Woodlands Township	Chris Nunes	The Woodlands Township
Local Government	Michael Medwedeff	City of Alvin	Dan Johnson	City of Manvel
Local Government	Frank Simoneaux	City of Baytown	Martin Scribner	City of Baytown
Port	Kenneth Gathright	Port of Houston	Ryan Dixon	Port of Houston
Professional/Private	Andrea French	Scenic Houston	Vacant	
Professional/Private	Dr. Bruce Race	University of Houston	Vacant	
Professional/Private	Dr. Carol Caul	Citizens' Transportation Coalition	Vacant	
State	Brenda Bustillos, Ph.D, P.E.	TxDOT-HOU	Charles Airiohuodion	TxDOT-HOU
State	Lisa Collins	TxDOT-BMT	Jered Simpson	TxDOT-BMT
TCEQ	Jamie Zech	TCEQ	Michael Regan	TCEQ
Transit Agency	Perri D'Armond	Fort Bend County	Tom Kuczynski	Fort Bend County
Transit Agency	Edmund Petry	METRO	Vincent Sanders	METRO

TOTAL: 19