CLEAN RIVERS PROGRAM BASIN STEERING COMMITTEE		
MEMBER	ORGANIZATION	REPRESENTING
Daisy James	City of Houston	City – Large
Sonja Lewis	City of Houston	City – Large
Linc Wright	City of League City	City – Medium
Vacant		City - Small
Timothy Lapham	Austin County	County - Austin
Matt Sebesta	Brazoria County	County – Brazoria
Jimmy Sylvia	Chambers County	County – Chambers
Darrell Gertson	Colorado County	County - Colorado
Robert E. Hebert	Fort Bend County	County – Fort Bend
Mark Henry	Galveston County	County – Galveston
Joe Fauth, Ill	Grimes County	County - Harris
Latrice Babin	Harris County	County - Harris
Vacant	Harris County	County - Harris
Carole J. Lamont	Harris County	County - Harris
Danielle Cioce	Harris County	County - Harris
Jay Knight	Liberty County	County - Liberty
Jace A. Houston	San Jacinto River Authority	County – Montgomery
Ronald D. Kelling	San Jacinto River Authority	County – Montgomery
John Lovett	San Jacinto County	County – San Jacinto
Danny Pierce	Walker County	County – Walker
Carbett "Trey" J. Duhon, III	Waller County	County – Waller
Phillip S. Spenrath	Wharton County	County – Wharton
Sarah Bernhardt	Bayou Preservation Association	Environmental
Lisa Marshall	Galveston Bay Estuary Program	Environmental
Bob Stokes	Galveston Bay Foundation	Environmental
Glenda L. Callaway	Ekistics Corporation	Environmental - Consulting
Linda R. Shead	Texas Coastal Partners	Environmental - Consulting

MEMBER	ORGANIZATION	REPRESENTING
Marise L. Textor	East Harris County Manufacturer's Association	Industry
Doug Pitcock	Williams Brothers	Industry - Construction/Engineering
Jason Fluharty	NRG Texas Power	Industry - Energy
Gregory K. Camp	Environmental Development Partners	Industry - Utility Districts
Mary Domask	Environmental Development Partners	Industry - Utility Districts
Scott Harris	Gulf Coast Authority	Industry - Wastewater
Gordon Pederson	Gulf Coast Authority	Industry - Wastewater
Catherine A. Elliott	Harris County Flood Control District	Regulatory
Carolyn White	Conservation Manager	Memorial Park Conservancy
Kelly "Rodi" Rodibaugh	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality	Regulatory
Vacant	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality	Regulatory
Vacant	Texas Department of Transportation	Regulatory
Michele Wilkins	Texas Department of Transportation	Regulatory
Vacant	Texas Farm Bureau	Regulatory
Vacant	Texas Farm Bureau	Regulatory
Jay Bragg	Texas Farm Bureau	Regulatory
Bob Reed	Texas Farm Bureau	Regulatory
Jason Pinchback	Texas General Land Office	Regulatory
Steven L. Mitchell	Texas Parks & Wildlife Department	Regulatory
Heather Biggs	Texas Parks & Wildlife Department	Regulatory
Peter Fisher	Texas Railroad Commission	Regulatory
Brian Koch	Texas State Soil & Water Conservation Board	Regulatory
Vacant	Texas State Soil & Water Conservation Board	Regulatory
Vacant	Texas Stream Team	Regulatory
R. Dee Rice	Texas Water Development Board	Regulatory
David Daniels	US Department of Agriculture	Regulatory
Michael Lee	US Geological Survey	Regulatory
Kristin Lambrecht	Texas Department of Agriculture	Regulatory