## Clean Rivers Program – Regional Monitoring Workgroup (CRP-RMW) (updated 12-11-2018)

Name	Organization
Lisa Montemayor	City of Houston, Health Department
Lisa Leija	City of Houston, Health Department
Sonja Lewis	City of Houston, Health Department
Patrick Lee	City of Houston, Health Department
Roger Sealy	City of Houston, Holcombe Laboratory
Jennifer Meyers	City of Houston, Holcombe Laboratory
Emina Marjanovich	City of Houston, Holcombe Laboratory
Desta Taki	City of Houston, Drinking Water Operations
Samson Judges	City of Houston, Drinking Water Operations
Shubha Thakur	City of Houston, Drinking Water Operations Laboratory
Joey Eickhoff	City of Houston, Public Works & Engineering
Bryan Kosler	Harris County Pollution Control Services
Chris Baecke	Harris County Pollution Control Services
Ericka Jackson	Harris County Pollution Control Services
Michael Cantu	Harris County Pollution Control Services
Kaitlen Gary	Texas Research Institute for Environmental Studies - SHSU
Rachelle Smith	Texas Research Institute for Environmental Studies - SHSU
George Guillen	University of Houston Clear Lake, Environmental Institute of Houston
Jenny Oakley	University of Houston Clear Lake, Environmental Institute of Houston
Mandi Gordon	University of Houston Clear Lake, Environmental Institute of Houston
Richard Chapin	City of Houston, Engineering Services Section

Name	Organization
Dorene Hancock	City of Houston, Stormwater Quality Enforcement Section
Todd Running	Houston-Galveston Area Council
Jean Wright	Houston-Galveston Area Council
Bill Hoffman	Houston-Galveston Area Council
Jessica Cassilla	Houston-Galveston Area Council
Kendall Guidroz	Houston-Galveston Area Council
Shane Simpson	San Jacinto River Authority
Bret Raley	San Jacinto River Authority
Daniel Bowen	Eastex Environmental Laboratory, Inc.
Natalia Bondar	Eastex Environmental Laboratory, Inc.
Tiffany Guerrero	Eastex Environmental Laboratory, Inc.
Kelly 'Rodi' Rodibaugh	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Lythia Metzmeier	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Stacey Carr	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Michael T. Lee	US Geological Survey, Texas Water Science Center
Brain Koch	Texas State Soil & Water Conservation Board
Danielle Cioce	Harris County Watershed Protection Group
Jonathan Holley	Harris County Flood Control
Robert Snoza	Harris County Flood Control
Dorene Hancock	City of Houston, Stormwater Quality Enforcement Section
Heather Biggs	Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
Steven Mitchell	Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
Lisa Marshall	Galveston Bay Estuary Program

Name	Organization
Lisa Gonzalez	Houston Advanced Research Center (HARC)
Ryan Bare	Houston Advanced Research Center (HARC)
Linda Shead	Bayou Preservation Association
Maury Harris	University of St. Thomas, Environmental Studies
Susie Blake	City of League City
Andrew Isbell	Walker County
Kirk Wiles	Texas Department of State Health Services
Scott Griffith	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, Beaumont Field Office